Pastoral Support Team

Year 7

Head of Year & Pastoral Support Manager - Mr Chagas

m.chagas@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Year 8

Head of Year - Mrs Slater - m.slater@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Pastoral Support Manager - Mrs Dixon - l.dixon@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Year 9

Head of Year - Mrs Bytyqi - k.bytyqi@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Pastoral Support Manager - Mrs Boydell- d.boydell@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Year 10

Head of Year - Mrs Connell - j.connell@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Pastoral Support Manager - Miss McCann - k.mccann@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Year 11

Head of Year - Miss Saunderson - c.saunderson@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Pastoral Support Manager - Mrs Campbell - s.campbell@fulwoodacademy.co.uk