Quick Links

Useful Links

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Patterns: Fulwood Academy

ACADEMIC YEAR (2019-2020)

Autumn Term 2019 

Inset Days (staff only)

Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Re-open for all

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Mid Term Closure

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019 (inclusive)

School closes 12.30pm

Friday 20th December 2019

 Spring Term 2020

Inset Day (staff only)

Monday 6th January 2020

School re-opens for all

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Mid Term Closure

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

Closure after school on

Friday 3rd April 2020

 Summer Term 2020

Inset Day (staff only)

Monday 20th April 2020

School re-opens for all

Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Day Closure

Monday 4th May 2020

Mid Term Closure

Monday 25th May- Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)

School Closes 12.30pm

Friday 17th July 2020

Inset Day (staff only)

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Fulwood's
Twitter