Quick Links

Useful Links

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Patterns: Fulwood Academy

Autumn Term 2018 

INSET DAYS

 

Re-open for all  

 

Monday 3rd September 2018 & Tuesday 4th September 2018 (no pupils in the Academy)

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018 - 9.00am start for all year groups

Mid Term Closure

Monday 22nd October 2018 –Friday 26th October 2018 (inclusive)

 

School closes (12.30pm)

 

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

INSET DAY

Re-open for all

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019

Mid Term Closure

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school on

Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Re-open on

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Closure

Monday 6th May 2019

Mid Term Closure

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

School closes 12.30pm

Friday 19th July 2019

INSET DAYS

Monday 22nd July 2019 & Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Fulwood's
Twitter