Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Patterns: Fulwood Academy

 ACADEMIC YEAR (2020-21)

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day (staff only) Tuesday 1st September 2020 AND Wednesday 2nd September 2020
School re-opens for Year 7 only Thursday 3rd September & Friday 4th September 2020 8.45am
School opens for Years 7 & 11 Monday 7th September 2020 8.45am
School open for Years 7, 10 &11 Tuesday 8th September 2020 8.45am
School opens for all students Wednesday 9th September 2020 8.45am
Inset Day (staff only) Friday 23rd October

Mid Term Closure

 

School open for all students

Monday 26th October 2020- Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)

Monday 2nd November 2020 8.45am

School Closes (12.30pm) Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

School Open Monday 4th January 2021

Mid Term Closure

 

School open for all students

Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

Monday 22nd February 2021

School Closes Friday 26th March 2021

 Summer Term 2021

School open for all students Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Closure Monday 3rd May 2021

Mid Term Closure 

School open for all students

Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)

Monday 7th June 2021

School Closes at 12.30pm Friday 16th July 2021
Inset Days (staff only) Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th July 2021