Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Patterns

Fulwood Academy - ACADEMIC YEAR (2021-22)

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

 School re-opens

INSET DAY - Staff Only - Wednesday 1st September

INSET DAY - Staff Only-   Thursday 2nd  September

 School re-opens for students on Friday 3rd September 2021

Inset Day Friday 1st October 2021
Half Term Closure

School closes for students after school on Friday 22nd October

 

Monday 25th October- Friday 29th October (inclusive)

chool re-opens

Monday 1st November 2021 at 8.45am

End of Term

School closes after school on Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

School re-opens Tuesday 4th January at 8.45am

Half Term Closure

School closes after school on Friday 11th February

 

Monday 14th February- Friday 18th February (inclusive)

End of Term School closes after school on Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

School re-opens Tuesday 19th April 2022 at 8.45am
May Day closure Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term closure

School closes after school on Friday 27th May 2022

 

Monday 30th May- Friday 3rd June (inclusive)

End of Term

Friday 20th July 2022

 

Thursday 21 July and Friday 22 July