Quick Links

Useful Links



The House System

The ancients believed the World to be composed of four basic elements – Fire, Water, Air, and Earth. These were considered the critical energy forces that sustained life. All of these elements are integral parts of matter or the physical universe and the human body is a physical creation existing in the material realm. Therefore, the human beings were seen to be made of and governed by the four elements. Maintaining a balance between these elements was advocated to ensure physical as well as psychological well-being. These four elements combined create life as we know it.

House points are achieved through competing in house competitions, gaining PRIDE points and maintaining a good attendance record. 

Our four houses are,

  • Aqua
  • Caeli
  • Ignis
  • Terra