Quick Links

Useful Links

Heads of Year

Changes to the pastoral system have been made and implemented with immediate effect so that student follow a traditional Head of Year system. This will allow for greater support for students in each year group. 

The Heads of Year details and contact details are:

Year 11

Academic Head of Year- Mrs McGough        k.mcgough@fulwoodacademy.co.uk 

Pastoral Head of Year-    Mrs Slater              m.slater@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Year 10

Academic Head of Year- Mr Monk                a.monk@fulwoodacademy.co.uk 

Pastoral Head of Year-    Mr Chagas             m.chagas@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Year 9

 Academic Head of Year- Ms Saunderson     c.saunderson@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Pastoral Head of Year- Ms Robertson            r.robertson@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Year 8

Academic Head of Year- Mrs Connell           j.connell@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Pastoral Head of Year-    Mrs Nightingale    g.nightingale@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Year 7

Academic Head of Year- Mrs Bytyqi             k.bytyqi@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

Pastoral Head of Year-    Ms Bailey               k.bailey@fulwoodacademy.co.uk

 

Fulwood's
Twitter